Dobyns-Bennett High School

Members of the Radio Club: Mary Ellen Swecker, Ronald Pruitt, Phyllis Hampton, Forrest McClellan, Joan Falin, Beverly Dade, Jeanne Potts, Miss Margaret Phlegar (faculty sponsor).

Photographer: Thomas McNeer, Jr.

Date Taken: 1946


ID#: 1600-46


Rights: Use of this image is governed by U.S. and international copyright laws. Image is property of the Archives of the City of Kingsport. High-resolution versions are available from the Archives in most instances.