Kingsport Board of Education

Board of Education Members Ross N. Robinson (superintendent). Mrs. L.G. Davy, H.G. Dunning, A.D. Brockman, Mrs. Paul B. Scott, Clarence Bryan, and E.C. Cross.

Photographer: Thomas McNeer, Jr.

Date Taken: 1947


ID#: 82-47

Rights: Use of this image is governed by U.S. and international copyright laws. Image is property of the Archives of the City of Kingsport. High-resolution versions are available from the Archives in most instances.