Kingsport National Bank

Exterior view of the Kingsport National Bank. E. Ward King was the chairman of the board; J. R. Latimer was the Jr. vice chairman of the board; James Hoffman was the president; W. J. Still was the executive vice president and trust officer; Earl M. Reasor, Frank E. McGlaughon, W. B. Woodard, and W. B. Halback were vice presidents.

Photographer: McNeer, Thomas Jr.

Date Taken: 1962


ID#: 6640-11-62


Rights: Use of this image is governed by U.S. and international copyright laws. Image is property of the Archives of the City of Kingsport. High-resolution versions are available from the Archives in most instances.