The Monzas

The Monzas were a rock group that was formed in 1962 in Kingsport, TN. Members of the band included Jimmy Lane (keyboards), Bobby Cooper (sax), Jerry McIntosh (lead guitar), Jack Ferrell (bass), Phil Mullins (drums), and Al Wilkes (vocals).

Photographer: Carl C. Swann

Date Taken: 1965


ID#: 6690


Rights: Use of this image is governed by U.S. and international copyright laws. Image is property of the Archives of the City of Kingsport. High-resolution versions are available from the Archives in most instances.